PTO Officers and General Info

North Jefferson Elementary School PTO Officers 2019-2020

PRESIDENT - Mackenzie Bittle
VICE PRESIDENT - Christy Ryder
SECRETARY - Emily Sinclair/Tia Nugent
TREASURER - Megan Layman

All PTO meetings will be held on the first Thursday of each month at 3:45 pm in the Library.  Please join us!

© 2018 Jefferson County Schools. All Rights Reserved.